Traditional hotel restaurant

The restaurant in Cerizay of the Hotel** Le Cheval Blanc invites you to discover its traditional, gourmet and tasty cuisine. Our establishment is also the ideal place for organizing your family, group or business meals (room with 70 to 80 covers). feel free to contact our hotel-restaurant for a request for a tailor-made quote, personalized and adapted to your budget.

Traditional hotel restaurant

Traditional restaurant cuisine

All year round and every day, lunchtime and evening (except Saturday lunchtime and Sunday evening), the Chef prepares traditional market cuisine, prepared with fresh, local produce. Depending on the seasons and the Chef's inspiration, come and taste dishes that will awaken and delight your taste buds! In our beautiful warm and bright room, you will discover the riches of our region.

  • Express Menu €13.90
  • Regional Menu €19.50
  • Traditional menu €28.50

In addition to the restaurant menus, we offer a varied menu made up of many regional dishes, grilled meats and fish. The wine list offers you a wide choice of references to satisfy your expectations in alliance with your selection of dishes.

Restaurant menus

Top
Dear users, this website stores cookies on your computer.
Their purpose is to improve your website experience while providing you with more personalized services. Cookies are also used for ads personalisation. If you would like more information about the cookies we use, please see our Privacy Policy. By accepting cookies, you consent to their use. You can also adjust their settings. If you refuse cookies, your information will not be tracked when you visit this site. Only one cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.
Edit cookies setting

Restaurant traditionnel de l'hôtel

Le restaurant à Cerizay de l'Hôtel** Le Cheval Blanc vous invite à découvrir sa cuisine traditionnelle, gourmande et savoureuse. Notre établissement est également le lieu idéal pour l'organisation de vos repas de famille, de groupe ou d'affaires (salle de 70 à 80 couverts). N'hésitez pas à contacter notre hôtel-restaurant pour une demande de devis sur mesure, personnalisé et adapté à votre budget.

Restaurant traditionnel de l'hôtel

Cuisine traditionnelle du restaurant

Toute l'année et tous les jours, midi et soir (sauf le samedi midi et le dimanche soir), le Chef vous prépare une cuisine traditionnelle du marché, élaborée avec des produits frais et du terroir. Au gré des saisons et de l'inspiration du Chef, venez goûter à des plats qui éveilleront et charmeront vos papilles ! Dans notre belle salle chaleureuse et lumineuse, vous découvrirez les richesses de notre terroir.

  • Menu Express 13,90 €
  • Menu Regional 19,50 €
  • Menu Tradition 28,50 €

Outre les menus du restaurant, nous vous proposons une carte variée composée de nombreux plats régionaux, de viandes et poissons à la plancha. La carte des vins vous offre un large choix de références pour satisfaire vos attentes en alliance avec votre sélection de mets.

Menus du restaurant

Top
Chers utilisateurs, ce site stocke les cookies sur votre ordinateur.

Ils ont pour but d'améliorer l’expérience de votre site Web, tout en vous fournissant des services plus personnalisés. Les cookies sont également utilisés pour la personnalisation des publicités. Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité. En acceptant les cookies, vous consentez à leur utilisation. Vous pouvez également paramétrer ces derniers. Si vous refusez, vos informations ne seront pas suivies, au moment de visiter ce site. Un seul cookie sera utilisé dans votre navigateur pour mémoriser votre préférence de ne pas être suivi.
Tout refuser
Personnaliser
Tout autoriser
Paramètres cookies